Bujinkan Swiss Dojo Uster | Dr. Masaaki Hatsumi
Seminare, Bujinkan, Swiss Dojo Zurich, Pietro Luca, Dr. Maasaki Hatsumi, Kampfkunst
Bujinkan Swiss Dojo Zürich Schweiz, Ninjutsu, Nicole Hammer, Pietro Luca, Shihan, Kampfsport, Kampfkunst, Kampfsport Schule
16562
page-template-default,page,page-id-16562,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-6.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Masaaki Hatsumi

Masaaki Hatsumi (良 昭 japonais, Hatsumi Masaaki [hatsɯmi masaːki], né le 2 décembre 1931 à Noda, au Japon, Hatsumi Yoshiaki) est depuis 1972 à la tête du dojo de Bujinkan.

Youth and education

At the age of seven, Hatsumi began to learn kendo from his father. Incidentally, he also trained aikido, judo and karate. At school, Hatsumi practiced gymnastics and boxing and was captain of the football team. He practiced dance, which helped him to learn Budō. In high school, he punched further and ran judo. He studied dramaturgy and drama.

Turning to the martial arts

He began to search for proper martial arts and practiced the fighting style ‘Kobujutsu Juhappan’ with a Japanese teacher named Ueno. After three years he had mastered the style and his teacher Ueno said that he could teach him nothing more. He advised Hatsumi to go to Nara and find a capable teacher. When Hatsumi was 25, [1] he met Takamatsu Toshitsugu, where he learned Taijutsu. From then on, Hatsumi traveled ten hours a week for over 15 years to Honshu. He left Noda on Friday night, stayed with his teacher over the weekend and trained with him. He left Takamatsu again on Sunday night and set out on the long way back to open his practice Monday morning.
Takamatsu gave Hatsumi a certificate in March 1958 [2] that he was the 34th soke of the Togakure Ryu and thus his heir. At the age of 30, he married his wife Mariko.

The founding of Bujinkan

Hatsumi decided because of the large extent of the nine traditions (Ryuha) not separated, but to exercise as a unit and called his dōjō “Bujinkan Dōjō”. On September 9, 1997, then the Bujinden (Hombu) Dōjō was opened. Until then, Hatsumi had alternately taught in the Dōjō his students.

The training under Hatsumi should have been very hard at first, but in 1988 he decided to adapt the Bujinkan to this aspect and mitigated the training. Since 1995, martial arts in Bujinkan Bujinkan Budo Taijutsu called.

Schools

Hatsumi claims to be the legitimate successor to the following nine Ryuha:

34. Soke – Togakure Ryu Ninpo
28. Sōke – Gyokko Ryu Koshijutsu
28. Sōke – Kukishinden Ryu Happo Hikenjutsu
21. Sōke – Gyokushin Ryu Ninpo
18th Sōke – Koto Ryu Koppojutsu
17. Sōke – Takagi Yohshin Ryu Jutaijutsu
16. Sōke – Shinden Fudo Ryu Dakentaijutsu
15. Sōke – Gikan Ryu Koppojutsu
14. Sōke – Kumogakure Ryu Ninpo

Most of these schools (Ryuha) are samurai schools. Three of the schools are the last ninja schools known to exist. See also Ninjutsu. Hatsumi has not named a successor yet.

1990 until today

Due to health problems (diabetes) and to take care of his wife, Hatsumi remains now only in Japan. He is still training in Bujinden (Honbu-Dōjō). He has received numerous military and public awards worldwide. He received two more doctoral degrees, one in philosophy and one in science. In 1986, he was awarded the Black Belt’s Instructor Of The Year Award. He is a scientist, impressionist painter, actor, musician, singer and author, has written countless columns in newspapers and magazines, has written many books on Ninjutsu and has published the Bujinkan magazine called “Sanmyaku”. He has made more than 25 videos and has participated in many films: “Shinobi no Mono”, 50 episodes of the popular children’s series “Jiraya” and “Suteki no Mama”.

Sources
  • Bo F. Munthe: Ninjutsu, German Edition 1992. page 23
  • Masaaki Hatsumi: Tetsuzan. German edition 2001.page 81
  • Masaaki Hatsumi: Advanced Stickfighting, 2005. page 42
Literature
  • Masaaki Hatsumi: The Way of the Ninja – Secret Techniques. Publisher Dieter Born, Bonn, 2009, ISBN 978-3-922006-53-4
  • Wolfgang Ettig: Takamatsu Toshitsugu. The biography of a martial arts legend. 2004, ISBN 3-924862-11-7
  • Masaaki Hatsumi: Hanbôjutsu – Kukishin Ryû. 2006, ISBN 3-924862-05-2
    Moshe Kastiel: Samurai and Ninja – Volume I: History and Tradition of Japanese Martial Arts. 2004, ISBN 3937947000
Sources: Wikipedia

Bujinkan Swiss Dojo Uster | Dr. Masaaki Hatsumi
Seminare, Bujinkan, Swiss Dojo Zurich, Pietro Luca, Dr. Maasaki Hatsumi, Kampfkunst
Bujinkan Swiss Dojo Zürich Schweiz, Ninjutsu, Nicole Hammer, Pietro Luca, Shihan, Kampfsport, Kampfkunst, Kampfsport Schule
16565
page-template-default,page,page-id-16565,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode-theme-ver-6.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive

Masaaki Hatsumi

Masaaki Hatsumi (Japonais, Hatsumi Masaaki [hatsɯmi masaki], * 2 décembre 1931 à Noda, Japon, Hatsumi Yoshiaki), 1972, à la tête du Bujinkan Dōjō.

Jeunesse et éducation

Après avoir commencé Hatsumi, le kendo à apprendre de son père. Par ailleurs, il a également formé l’Aikido, le Judo et le Karaté. À l’école, Hatsumi pratiquait la gymnastique et la boxe et était capitaine de l’équipe de football. Il pratiquait la danse, il l’aidait à apprendre le Budō. Dans le lycée, il a continué à frapper et à faire du judo. Il a étudié la dramaturgie et le drame.

Passant aux arts martiaux

Il a commencé à rechercher les arts martiaux appropriés et a pratiqué le style de combat «Kobujutsu Juhappan» avec un professeur japonais nommé Ueno. Trois ans plus tard, il maîtrisait bien le style et son professeur Ueno avait déclaré qu’il ne pouvait rien lui apprendre. Il conseilla à Hatsumi d’aller à Nara et de trouver un professeur compétent. À l’âge de 25 ans, Hatsumi rencontra Takamatsu Toshitsugu, où il apprit le taijutsu. Depuis lors, Hatsumi a voyagé dix heures par semaine pendant plus de quinze ans pour se rendre à Honshu. Il a quitté Noda vendredi soir, est resté avec son professeur pendant le week-end et s’est entraîné avec lui. Il a quitté Takamatsu à nouveau dimanche soir et est reparti pour ouvrir son cabinet lundi matin.

Takamatsu donna à Hatsumi, en mars 1958 [2], un certificat attestant qu’il était le 34e soke du Togakure Ryu et donc son héritier et qu’il avait épousé sa femme Mariko à l’âge de 30 ans.

La fondation de Bujinkan

Hatsumi a décidé en raison de la grande étendue des neuf traditions (Ryuha) non séparées, mais d’exercer en tant qu’unité et a appelé son dōjō « Bujinkan Dōjō ». Le 9 septembre 1997, le Bujinden (Hombu) Dōjō a été inauguré. Jusque-là, Hatsumi avait enseigné alternativement au Dōjō à ses étudiants.

La formation sous Hatsumi aurait dû être très difficile au début, mais en 1988, il décida d’adapter le Bujinkan à cet aspect et atténua la formation. Depuis 1995, les arts martiaux à Bujinkan Bujinkan Budo Taijutsu ont appelé.

Les écoles

Hatsumi prétend être le successeur légitime des neuf Ryuha suivants:

34. Soke – Togakure Ryu Ninpo
28. Sōke – Gyokko Ryu Koshijutsu
28. Sōke – Kukishinden Ryu Happo Hikenjutsu
21. Sōke – Gyokushin Ryu Ninpo
18ème Sōke – Koto Ryu Koppojutsu
17. Sōke – Takagi Yohshin Ryu Jutaijutsu
16. Sōke – Shinden Fudo Ryu Dakentaijutsu
15. Sōke – Gikan Ryu Koppojutsu
14. Sōke – Kumogakure Ryu Ninpo

La plupart de ces écoles (Ryuha) sont des écoles de samouraï. Trois des écoles sont les dernières écoles de ninja connues. Voir aussi Ninjutsu. Hatsumi n’a pas encore nommé de successeur.

1990 à aujourd’hui

En raison de problèmes de santé (diabète) et de prendre soin de sa femme, Hatsumi ne reste plus qu’au Japon. Il s’entraîne toujours à Bujinden (Honbu-Dōjō). Il a reçu de nombreuses récompenses militaires et publiques dans le monde entier. Il a reçu deux autres doctorats, l’un en philosophie et l’autre en sciences. En 1986, il a reçu le titre d’instructeur de l’année du Black Belt. Scientifique, peintre impressionniste, acteur, musicien, chanteur et auteur, il a écrit d’innombrables chroniques dans des journaux et des magazines, a écrit de nombreux ouvrages sur le Ninjutsu et a publié le magazine Bujinkan intitulé « Sanmyaku ». Il a réalisé plus de 25 vidéos et participé à de nombreux films: « Shinobi no Mono », 50 épisodes de la populaire série pour enfants « Jiraya » et « Suteki no Mama ».

Source

Bo F. Munthe: Ninjutsu, édition allemande 1992. page 23

Masaaki Hatsumi: Tetsuzan. Édition allemande 2001.page 81

Masaaki Hatsumi: Advanced Stickfighting, 2005. page 42

Littérature
  • Masaaki Hatsumi: La voie du Ninja – Techniques secrètes. Éditeur Dieter Born, Bonn, 2009, ISBN 978-3-922006-53-4
  • Wolfgang Ettig: Takamatsu Toshitsugu. La biographie d’une légende des arts martiaux. 2004, ISBN 3-924862-11-7
  • Masaaki Hatsumi: Hanbôjutsu – Kukishin Ryû. 2006, ISBN 3-924862-05-2
    Moshe Kastiel: Samurai and Ninja – Volume I: Histoire et tradition des arts martiaux japonais. 2004, ISBN 3937947000
Sources: Wikipedia