Bujinkan Swiss Dojo Uster | Impressum
Seminare, Bujinkan, Swiss Dojo Zurich, Pietro Luca, Dr. Maasaki Hatsumi, Kampfkunst
Bujinkan Swiss Dojo Zürich Schweiz, Ninjutsu, Nicole Hammer, Pietro Luca, Shihan, Kampfsport, Kampfkunst, Kampfsport Schule
16430
page-template-default,page,page-id-16430,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-6.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
BUJINKAN JUNSHINRYU – DOJO PIETRO LUCA

Pfäffikerstrasse 36

CH 8610 Uster

Tele.: +41 76 398 80 74
 
 

 

 
Webdesign by
NH Design – Nicole Hammer

Nassackerstrasse 6

CH- 8952 Schlieren

Tele.: +41 78 728 63 97

www.nh-design.ch

 

Disclaimer: The author reserves the right not to be responsible for the accuracy, accuracy, timeliness, reliability and completeness of the information.
 
Liability claims against the author due to material or immaterial damage resulting from the access or use or non-use of the published information, through misuse of the connection or due to technical faults are excluded.
 
All offers are without obligation. The author expressly reserves the right to change, supplement or delete parts of the pages or the entire offer without prior notice or to stop the publication temporarily or permanently.
 
Liability for links: References and links to third party websites are outside our area of ​​responsibility. It rejected any responsibility for such websites. The access and use of such websites are at the user’s own risk.

Copyright: The copyright and all other rights to content, images, photos or other files on the website belong exclusively to Bujinkan Swiss Dojo Zurich or the specifically named rights holders. For the reproduction of any elements, the written consent of the copyright holders must be obtained in advance.
 
Image rights: Various images on this website are copyright © of Bujinkan Swiss Dojo Uster, by Soke Masaaki Hatsumi. In the case of domain disputes or competition or similar problems, we ask you to avoid unnecessary litigation and costs to contact us in advance. The cost note of a lawyer’s warning without prior contact with us is rejected as unfounded in the sense of the obligation to mitigate damages.

Bujinkan Swiss Dojo Uster | Impressum
Seminare, Bujinkan, Swiss Dojo Zurich, Pietro Luca, Dr. Maasaki Hatsumi, Kampfkunst
Bujinkan Swiss Dojo Zürich Schweiz, Ninjutsu, Nicole Hammer, Pietro Luca, Shihan, Kampfsport, Kampfkunst, Kampfsport Schule
16431
page-template-default,page,page-id-16431,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-6.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.1,vc_responsive
BUJINKAN JUNSHINRYU – DOJO PIETRO LUCA

Pfäffikerstrasse 36

CH 8610 Uster

Tele.: +41 76 398 80 74
 
 

 

 
Webdesign by
NH Design – Nicole Hammer

Nassackerstrasse 6

CH- 8952 Schlieren

Tele.: +41 78 728 63 97

www.nh-design.ch

 

Clause de non-responsabilité: l’auteur se réserve le droit de ne pas être responsable de l’exactitude, de l’exactitude, de l’actualité, de la fiabilité et de l’exhaustivité des informations.
 
Les actions en responsabilité contre l’auteur du fait de dommages matériels ou immatériels résultant de l’accès, de l’utilisation ou de la non-utilisation des informations publiées, d’une mauvaise utilisation de la connexion ou de fautes techniques sont exclues.
 
Toutes les offres sont sans engagement. L’auteur se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, d’ajouter ou de supprimer des parties des pages ou de l’offre entière sans préavis, ou d’interrompre temporairement ou définitivement la publication.
 
Responsabilité pour les liens: les références et les liens vers des sites Web tiers ne relèvent pas de notre domaine de responsabilité. Toute responsabilité pour de tels sites Web sera refusée. L’accès et l’utilisation de tels sites Web sont aux risques et périls de l’utilisateur.

Droits d’auteur: Les droits d’auteur et tous les autres droits sur le contenu, les images, photos et autres fichiers du site Web appartiennent exclusivement à Bujinkan Swiss Dojo Zurich ou aux titulaires des droits spécifiquement nommés. Pour la reproduction de tout élément, l’autorisation écrite des détenteurs des droits d’auteur doit être obtenue à l’avance.
 
Droits des images: Les différentes images de ce site sont la propriété du Bujinkan Swiss Dojo Uster, © Soke Masaaki Hatsumi. En cas de conflit de domaine, de concurrence ou de problèmes similaires, nous vous demandons d’éviter les litiges inutiles et les coûts liés à la prise de contact préalable. La note de coût de l’avertissement d’un avocat sans contact préalable avec nous est rejetée comme non fondée au sens de l’obligation d’atténuer les dommages.